About Us

Location: Index > About Us

Established in 1999, IAC (Immigration Advice Centre) is dedicated to providing guidance, consultation and assistance for all customers who are interested in settling, studying and paying business visits overseas, involving such countries and regions as Hong Kong, Canada, New Zealand, British, US, Singapore and Macau, etc.. As a professional migration consulting company registered in Hong Kong, we have also become a registered migration agent in Australia, and the registration number is 0201347. We are motivated to provide efficient, quality, convenient and all-around professional legal consultation and services for a broad range of skilled and business migrants during the full range of their migration. We boast outstanding track record and sound professional background, and are proud of our professional team with license of registered migration agents and the Chinese experts who hold citizenship of Canada or Australia, etc., all proficient in laws, English and Chinese and experienced in processing migration application; ascribed to our expert team there are more than 1900 successful migration cases , and the success ratio has exceeded 95%. From collection documents, lodging application to interview with the migration officers and physical examinations, we are attentive in each step and make sure you enjoy the peace of mind. We are specialized in such migration types as skilled migration, Entrepreneur migration, investor migration, self-employed migration, family reunion migration and retirement migration, etc.      
We have a professional team who are mastery of migration laws and English, and all consultants are of high education background and years of experience in migration services. Besides, we have also engaged senior foreign migration consultants to provide face-to-face eligibility assessment, document examination, English interview training, overseas settlement knowledge, overseas employment information and settlement services, etc.. Our migration consultants are Chinese with overseas citizenship with study background in Canada, Australia and US, familiar with foreign laws and statutes, and one of our consultants Mr. Mickey has the license for registered migration agent approved in Australia (Registration No. 0201347), boasting rich experience and outstanding reputation, and is thus recommended by Australia migration office.    
We have strict migration application process: preliminary interview and assessment of eligibility for migration→engagement as agent →processing documents and application→receiving file number from the consulate→receiving interview date (if applicable)→ Interview training→interviewing with migration officer→physical examination→migration visa granted. For the requirement of each step, our professional members will provide particular guidance and help customers complete each step till final success.   
For customers for first visiting, we will provide a professional and accurate assessment for them which is free of charge. Once we are engaged as their migration agent, we will inform customers of all expenses we will charge in writing, and will never charge excessively like those companies without registered eligibility. For those customers successfully obtaining their migration visa, we will provide a series of services, including relocation, pickup, tax, house purchase and sales or lease, etc., so customers will enjoy the satisfied services after their migration.   
As our business is developing and customers is increasing, we have built broad influence and sound reputation, winning good praises. Since China’s joining WTO, it has built increasing ties with the world. We will provide the best services for customers with our consistent mission.  
Service Principles
To push the economic and cultural exchange between China and the world, to provide legal assistance and services for overseas visit, study and migration consultation for customers.


Our Mission
Customer foremost, attentive service, fully devoted and second to none

Commitment for Services
1.Reliable consultation, assess in details
2.All-around instruction, complete archiving
3.Confidential and privacy caring
4.Close follow up, efficient management

公司简介

您当前的位置: 首页 > 公司简介

IAC移民网

IAC移民网(耀柏顾问有限公司)成立于1999年,是专门提供辅导、谘询及协助各界人士有意到海外居住,升学及商务考察等服务,涉及国家包括香港、加拿大、澳洲、纽西兰、英国、美国、新加坡和澳门等。本公司经香港政府登记注册成立, 而作为一所专业的移民顾问公司, 我们已经向澳洲政府进行移民顾问的专业登记,注册号为0201347。本公司的移民谘询服务致力于向中国广大的技术人员和商业人士提供高效、高质、方便、周到的技术和投资移民的全程专业法律谘询及服务。本公司信誉卓著,极富专业背景,拥有注册移民顾问牌照的专业人士,及持有加拿大籍、澳洲籍等外籍华人,精通法律、英文及中文,经验丰富,专门负责文件申请、档案处理,成功办理个案超过1900个,成功率超过95%。由收集文件,入纸申请,到会见移民官及体检等,每一步都会悉心安排,让客户放心。本公司专业移民类别包括技术移民、企业移民、投资移民、自雇移民、家庭团聚和退休移民等。

我公司拥有一批精通移民法律法规和英语的专业人员。所有顾问都具有很高的教育背景和多年的移民专业经验,还有外籍的高级移民顾问常年坐阵提供面对面的资格评估、档审验、英文面试辅导、国外定居常识、国外就业资讯、入境安家等谘询服务。本公司的移民顾问为外籍华人,曾留学加拿大、澳洲和美国,熟悉国外的法律法规。其中注册移民顾问Mickey拥有澳洲政府批准的注册移民代理牌照(Registration No.0201347),经验丰富,信誉卓著,因而受到澳洲移民局的推荐。

我公司有着严格的移民申请程式:初步面谈和移民资格评估→委托申请→处理文件及申请→收到领事馆档案号码→收到面试日期(如需面试)→面试辅导→会见移民官→体格检查→发出移民签证。针对每一道程式的特殊要求,本公司的专业人员会提供特别指导,帮助客户一步步的通过每一道程式直到最后成功。

对于初次谘询的人士,本公司会为客户提供一个专业及精确的评估,费用全免。若本公司一旦被聘用为移民顾问,所收取的费用会书面事先声明,绝不会象其他没有注册移民牌照的公司,滥收费用。对于那些移民档案获批准后的人员,本公司还会提供一系列服务,包括代安排搬运、接送、税务、楼宇买卖或租赁及其他事务,即使移民他国后也能得到妥善的安排。

随着我公司的业务的拓展,客户群的增加,在华南、华东已经拥有广泛的影响和良好的声誉,赢得了一致的称赞。中国加入了WTO,和世界的联系与日俱增。我公司秉承一贯的宗旨,为客户提供最好的服务。

公司原则

致力于推动中国与世界经济文化交流,为有需要的人士提供出国考察、留学和移民谘询的法律帮助和服务。

公司宗旨

客户至上,服务精微,全情投入,无人能及

服务承诺

1. 谘询可靠,仔细评估
2. 周详指导,细致备案
3. 资料保密,维护私隐
4. 紧密追踪,高效管理